Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
 
 
2018 Spring Conference Educational Pre-Event
3/14/2018
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin    Time: 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
 
2018 Spring Conference Meet & Greet
3/14/2018
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin    Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
2018 Spring Conference Registration
3/15/2018 » 3/16/2018
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Essentials of AL: Leadership, Residents & Quality - Brookfield
4/24/2018 » 4/26/2018
Location: Brookfield, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
83.15 CBRF Administrators Course - May 2018
5/8/2018 » 5/24/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
The Elements of ISPs - Neenah
6/19/2018
Location: Neenah, Wisconsin    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:45 PM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
The Elements of ISPs - Waukesha
6/21/2018
Location: Waukesha, Wisconsin    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:45 PM
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
The Elements of ISPs - Wausau
6/26/2018
Location: Merrill, Wisconsin    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:45 PM
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
The Elements of ISPs - Eau Claire
6/27/2018
Location: Eau Claire, Wisconsin    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:45 PM
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
83.15 CBRF Administrators Course - October 2018
10/9/2018 » 10/25/2018
Location: Brookfield, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
Essentials of AL: Leadership, Residents & Quality - Wausau
11/6/2018 » 11/8/2018
Location: Weston, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Thank you to our Sponsors of the Caregiver Videos!

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal